image
Our Blog! x333
image image image image
Wednesday, July 23, 2008

ok dis is stupid.

INDIAN DANCE IS STUPID. LMAO.
its like, freaking funny can? i kept laughing like siao all thruout de practice. n tmr, we're gonna hv to PERFORM it for de WHOLE COHORT. OMFG. haix, like i actually care lahh. its so retarded. den like we dance halfway den me n huijun kip sort of "break position" wif de others n start doing the "swaying coconut" tingy. omg its damn funny de lahh WAHAHAHA~

anws, we hv a chem test on fridae n im so gonna dy. so i thot i beta post 1st, since im nt sure if der r comps in hell. lols

bleah.
♥ [cause/cloudii]™

6:20 PM